Blogpost – Writing for madadventurers.com

Great news: Brian Casey of the Mad Adventurers’ Society got in touch recently and suggested I write some articles on gaming with kids.

I immediately put pen to paper and sent it to Brian to see what he thought. I was very honoured to find that he wanted to include me as one of the regular contributors to his site www.madadventurers.com

I will be writing a weekly column published on Fridays – starting today.

MASBanner126024logo

The site is full of cool advice and ideas for gamers. The ethos is very friendly and supportive and there is a fantastic sense of gamer-community. Very highly recommended. I read it every morning over breakfast to catch up on the latest.

Leave a Reply

